The 2017/2018 DCNet Executive Board

President: Emilie Simons – Congressman Adam Schiff

Emilie Simons

Vice President of Events: Jessica Gail – Congressman André Carson

Jessica Gail

Vice President of Sponsorship: Cameron Trimble – Smithsonian Museum of African American History and Culture

Cameron Trimble

Vice President of Membership: Joseph Puente – Congressman Gene Green

Joseph Puente

Vice President of Membership: Nick Zeller – Senator Maria Cantwell

Nick Zeller

Vice President of Membership: Jordan Morris – Congressman Meeks

Jordan Morris

Vice President of Communications: Ethan Alpern – Department of Homeland Security

Ethan Alpern

Vice President of Events: Shadawn Reddick-Smith – House Judiciary Committee

Shadawn Reddick-Smith

Ajashu Thomas – Congresswoman Marcia Fudge

Ajashu Thomas

Past Board Members